Our Board

Josh Bagnato, Chair

Vice President of Project Development
Transmission Developers Inc.

Martha Staskus, Vice Chair

Chief Development Officer
Norwich Solar Technologies

Paul Lesure, Secretary

Green Mountain Solar

Harris Roen, Treasurer

Licensed Forester
Long Meadow Resource Management

David Blittersdorf

President, CEO, & Founder
AllEarth Renewables

Leslie Cadwell

Principal & Owner
Legal Counselors & Advocates, PLC

Lang Durfee

Bethel Mills, Inc.

Chad Farrell

Founder & CEO
Encore Renewable Energy

Laurie Fielder

VGreen Program Director

David Frank

Owner & CAO
SunWood Systems

Karen Jernigan

Strategy Consultant
Norwich Solar Technologies

Chris McKay

General Manager
Nomad Transportable Power Systems

Andrew Raubvogel

Dunkiel Saunders Elliot Raubvogel & Hand

Mathew Rubin


Mark Sciarrotta

General Counsel, Senior Director, Sustainability Director

Take Action

Join Renewable Energy Vermont

Renewable Energy Vermont invites individuals and businesses that share our mission to achieve 100% total renewable energy and strengthen the climate economy to join our organization.

Signup for Email Updates

© 2021 Renewable Energy Vermont

Join REV today

Subscribe to our newsletter and join the renewable energy revolution!

Subscribe to our mailing list and we'll send you monthly updates on renewable energy news and events in Vermont.